Contact Us

National Office: info@canadiansforvietnam.com

Ottawa Chapter: ottawa@c-vfs.com

Toronto Chapter: toronto@c-vfs.com

Montreal Chapter: montreal@c-vfs.com

Vancouver Chapter: vancouver@c-vfs.com

Surrey Chapter: surrey@c-vfs.com

Edmonton Chapter: edmonton@c-vfs.com

Media Inquiries: media@c-vfs.com